kreiert | realisiert | inszeniert




Tanja Bieri


Co-Leitung, Projektleiterin



tanja@szenarium.ch
T +41 31 747 05 95


Daria Palandrani


Co-Leitung, Projektleiterin



daria@szenarium.ch
T +41 31 747 05 99

Sina Maurer


Projektleiterin



sina@szenarium.ch
T +41 31 747 05 96

Marc Waldsburger

Leiter Lager | Logistik



tba

Sofie Hofmann


Realisation | Allrounderin



sofie@szenarium.ch

Bruno Stöckli


Eventlogistik | Allrounder



bruno@szenarium.ch

Yanick Zumstein


Realisation | Allrounderin



yanick@szenarium.ch

Esmeralda
Paniga

Lernende Realisation



esmeralda@szenarium.ch

Leandra Schick

Lernende Realisation



leandra@szenarium.ch